DjangoBooks.com

Altamira m01 vs. M30

HI!!

I am a left handed guitarist. I´ve come to understand that Altamira makes left-handed models of their model m01, but I would like to know if they perhaps acommodate leftys of their m30-model. I would also like to know what you think regarding difference in sound and quality between the two models.

best regards

Jorkny
Tagged:

Comments

• MichaelHorowitzMichaelHorowitz SeattleAdministrator
    I don't normally order left handed M30s, but if you'd like one I could add it to the next batch. In the past we've only had M01 left handed models made. There isn't much demand for the left handed guitars so the selection is slim.

Thanks,

Michael
  • JonnyJonny SwedenNew
    Ok! Great that you can order altamira m30 lefty(!), but I would still like to know if you think that the m30 is better thatn the m01. For 6 years ago I made the mistake of ordering a Patenotte 251 without having tested the sound quality etc. of that guitar and that's a mistake I would very much like to avoid repeating. So if you, Michael, or other forum members could give me as much feedback as you can about the altamira models, I would be very greatful! E.g, is the M30 better than the M01. I have read only good thngs about altamira, but if the m30 is better than the m01, then I would of course would be greatful if you, Michael, coulld order one.

/Jon
  • jlander9jlander9 ✭✭
    Hi Jonny,