DjangoBooks.com

Stochelo Rosenberg's broken finger.

ChrisMartinChrisMartin Shellharbour NSW Australia✭✭ Di Mauro x2, Petrarca, Genovesi, Burns, Kremona Zornitsa & Paul Beuscher resonator.
in Welcome Posts: 959
Yesterday Stochelo Rosenberg posted a note on facebook saying he had broken the little finger on his left hand and has cancelled all dates for two months. Does anybody know any more? I wondered how he did it; I guess we can all have an accident some time but what precautions do other players on here take? I found out long ago that I was a better mechanic than a guitarist so have had to put up with injuries to my hands occasionally, but how careful can a pro' player be? I do worry about Jeff Beck though....

Comments

• Bob HoloBob Holo Moderator
    Wow. that sucks... Positive thoughts out to him.