DjangoBooks.com

Welcome to our Community!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Related Discussions

Who's Online (0)

Today's Birthdays

KaseyBoyla GianniG mhabrnal pigonthewing81 stuology Prestonjazzfest Bent gillawatts

Who makes handmade gypsy guitars?

edited September 2013 in FAQ Posts: 916
If I am missing any builders from this list, just message me and I will add. I wont add a builder to this list if they don't have some kind of reputation for making gypsy guitars. (This is not a list of retailers who sell guitars nor is it a list of factory builders.) Some of this info comes from http://www.djangostation.com/jazzmanouc ... ge=luthier .

AJL ( http://www.ajl-guitars.com/index.htm )
Alain Mazaud ( http://www.guitares-mazaud.fr/default.htm )
ALD ( http://aldguitaremanouche.com )
Barbara Fritze ( http://www.moustacheguitars.com )
Bernie Lehman ( http://www.lehmannstrings.com/guitars_gypsy-eclipse.htm )
Bob Holo (Portland, Oregon USA)
Castelluccia ( http://www.castelluccia.fr/home.php )
Chris Caillot ( http://christellecaillot.com/jazz.htm)
Claude Patenotte ( http://membres.lycos.fr/patenotte )
Cyril Morin ( <!-- e --><a href="mailto:cyril.morin@yahoo.fr">cyril.morin@yahoo.fr</a><!-- e --> )
Dell Arte/Kinnard/Sevillano ( http://www.dellarteinstruments.com )
Doug Kyle ( Tel: UK +44 (0)1647 440394 )
Geronimo Mateos ( http://www.paris49.com/gear.html )
Gerrit van Bergeijk ( http://www.gitaarbouw.nl )
Godefroy ( http://www.godefroyguitars.com/en/index.html )
Guitares Gerome? ( http://www.laguitare.com/ris_orangis_lu ... ret_1.html )
Hanno Kiehl (http://www.hannokiehl.com/django.html)
Harmsworth & Willis ( http://www.harmsworthandwillis.co.uk )
Jean-Louis Alves dePuga ( http://www.alvesdepuga.com )
Jean-Pierre Favino ( http://www.favino.com )
Jesse Brace CAN ( http://www.jessebrace.com )
John LeVoi ( http://www.johnlevoiguitars.co.uk )
Joengwoo Cho ( http://www.manouche-guitars.com/guitars.aspx?sm=HCspec )
Jürgen Volkert ( http://www.volkert-guitars.de/html/home/home.html )
Killy Nonis ( <!-- e --><a href="mailto:killynonis@hotmail.co.uk">killynonis@hotmail.co.uk</a><!-- e --> )
Lawrence Nyberg ( http://www.guitarmaker.ca/gypsy.html )
Leo Eimers ( http://www.eimers-guitars.nl )
Marc Delie ( http://djangology.net/share/delie/index.html )
Maurice DuPont ( http://www.acoustic-guitars.com/guitares.php )
Michael Collins ( http://www.collinsguitar.com )
Michael Dunn ( http://www.michaeldunnguitars.com )
Olivier Marin ( http://www.oliviermarin.com/uk/accueil(uk).html )
Pierre Chardonnet ( http://www.bossa-manouche.com/fr/modele ... nouche.php )
Richard Bartram (http://www.richardbartram.com/)
Rob Aylward ( http://www.rjaylwardguitars.co.uk )
Rodrigo Shopis ( http://www.rodrigoshopis.com )
Romuald Provost ( http://www.12bars.heb.fr.colt.net/rpro/index.htm )
Roy Eneas ( http://www.royaljazzguitars.co.uk )
Shelley Park ( http://www.parkguitars.com )
Stefan Hahl ( http://www.hahl-guitars.de )
---
Jon Austen, Portland, OR
playing since 1997
«1345678

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.
Home  |  Forum  |  Blog  |  Contact  |  206-528-9873
The Premier Gypsy Jazz Marketplace
DjangoBooks.com
USD CAD GBP EUR AUD
USD CAD GBP EUR AUD
Banner Adverts
Sell Your Guitar
© 2020 DjangoBooks.com, all rights reserved worldwide.
Software: Kryptronic eCommerce, Copyright 1999-2020 Kryptronic, Inc. Exec Time: 0.048892 Seconds Memory Usage: 3.450798 Megabytes
Kryptronic